MidAtlantic Highland Association

Click here to edit subtitle

President:  Mark Smith   (Exp 2020) *

Vice President:  Rich Wurzbach   (Exp 2020) *

Treasurer:  Marianne Eisenhauer

Secretary:  Marjie Hartz

At Large Director: Heather Sheppard Lunn   (Exp 2022)

At Large Director:  Jim Lindauer   (Exp 2022) *

At Large Director:  Scott Riley   (Exp 2020) *

At Large Director:  Judy Ligo (Exp 2021)

Junior Representative:  Alexis Washburn

MAHA National Board Representative:  Chet Hartz (Exp 2021) *

* = 2nd term

Important Documents

Association Bylaws

Oops! This site has expired.

If you are the site owner, please renew your premium subscription or contact support.